Menu

People

NAME AND
PERSONAL PAGE

PHONE
(02 2399)

MAIL

Ing. Stefano Alfi 8495 stefano.alfi@polimi.it
Ing. Tommaso Argentini 8360 tommaso.argentini@polimi.it
Prof. Giulio Ballio (Professore Emerito) 8376 giulio.ballio@polimi.it
Prof. Marco Belloli 8451 marco.belloli@polimi.it
Prof. Marco Bocciolone 8490 marco.bocciolone@polimi.it
Prof. Francesco Braghin 8306 francesco.braghin@polimi.it
Prof. Stefano Bruni 8495 stefano.bruni@polimi.it
Ing. Giuseppe Bucca 8377 giuseppe.bucca@polimi.it
Ing. Maria Stefania Carmeli 3755 stefania.carmeli@polimi.it
Prof. Federico Casolo 8432 federico.casolo@polimi.it
Prof. Francesco Castelli Dezza 8455 francesco.castellidezza@polimi.it
Ing. Steven Chatterton 8442 steven.chatterton@polimi.it
Prof. Federico Cheli 8462 federico.cheli@polimi.it
Ing. Simone Cinquemani 8454 simone.cinquemani@polimi.it
Prof. Andrea Collina 8437 andrea.collina@polimi.it
Prof. Roberto Corradi 8493 roberto.corradi@polimi.it
Prof. Giancarlo Cusimano 8439 giancarlo.cusimano@polimi.it
Ing. Egidio Di Gialleonardo 8430 egidio.digialleonardo@polimi.it
Prof. Giorgio Diana (Professore Emerito) 8423 giorgio.diana@polimi.it
Prof. Alan Facchinetti 8450 alan.facchinetti@polimi.it
Ing. Hermes Giberti 8452 hermes.giberti@polimi.it
Prof. Karimi Hamid Reza 8489 hamidreza.karimi@polimi.it
Prof.ssa Alessandra Manenti 8435 alessandra.manenti@polimi.it
Ing. Marco Mauri 8377 marco.mauri@polimi.it
Prof. Stefano Melzi 8458 stefano.melzi@polimi.it
Ing. Sara Muggiasca 8417 sara.muggiasca@polimi.it
Prof. Paolo Pennacchi 8440 paolo.pennacchi@polimi.it
Prof. Bruno Pizzigoni 8447 bruno.pizzigoni@polimi.it
Prof. Ferruccio Resta 8433 ferruccio.resta@polimi.it
Prof. Daniele Rocchi 8485 daniele.rocchi@polimi.it
Prof. Edoardo Sabbioni 8417 edoardo.sabbioni@polimi.it
Ing. Davide Tarsitano 8378 davide.tarsitano@polimi.it
Ing. Gisella Tomasini 8480 gisella.tomasini@polimi.it
Prof. Andrea Vania 8482 andrea.vania@polimi.it
Prof. Alberto Zasso 8434 alberto.zasso@polimi.it